Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for a new friend!

In her own words

I love to travel! In fact I love it so much, I made a job of it! Im a Flight Attendant for a major airline and I love my job! I am also a soldier in the US Army so that allows me to travel too. I love to laugh and have fun and i'm looking for someone that will make me smile :) I love animals and I am looking to start my own business in the animal industry. I love R&B music especially late 80's early 90's music is my favorite! I love all kinds of music though. I LOVE to eat, so I try to watch my weight by going to the gym. I like mixing up my exercise routine by taking different exercise classes like spinning, aerobics, and I'm looking forward to trying zumba and other dance classes. I want to get married and start a family one day, but I want to take the time to find the right one so i'm in no rush. I'm looking for someone who will be there for me, accept me for me and understand I am not perfect and neither is he. I am the type to be there when times are hard and when times are good, to make you laugh when you are sad and I expect the same from him. I am strong black independent female, but I know how to let a man be a man. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I need lots of affection as I am a very affectionate person. I take pride in my apperance, so I expect the same from my significant other. I'm looking for a serious relationship, so if you are just looking for an intimate relationship, please do not waste your time. I don't care how much money you make or what material things you may have, because those things will not always make you happy. As long as you are sweet, a good listener, fun to be around, and can make me smile, then shoot me a message! I'm open to anyone all over so don't let my location change your mind about sending me a message! I'm looking forward to making this a fun experience and hopefully to find someone to build a great relationship with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job allows me to travel a lot! My favorite place so far is St. Kitts. It is a beautiful volcanic island, very romantic and secluded! I'm not much of a bar or club hopper, I love chill spots with nice music and a glass of wine.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love Strawberries, Skyline Chili (if your from ohio, you know what it is!!) and all southern foods! I like to read drama books, but I like to offset them with a business or self help book to better my self. I love late 80's and early 90's music.

For fun

I LOVE to travel! I love animals so anything with animals is fun to me, making new friends all over the world, trying new and different things, reading a good book, skating, sitting on the beach, dancing, in general anything that is fun!

Last read

Last thing I read, and I haven't be able to finish reading because of school was a T.D. Jakes book called He-Motions... trying to understand how a man thinks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a flight attendant, and a member of the Unites States Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
I just learned I have a little creole and indian in me! Learn something new every day!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I want to get more involved in my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Almost done!