Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A born and bred Jersey girl, minus the high hair, who loves spending time with family and friends

In her own words

A few random facts about me: I will watch Field of Dreams any time it's on television, from any point in the movie. I'm not afraid to stand up for myself. I will buy lemonade from any kids who are selling. Children's books with pictures make me smile. I'm fond of finding new and unusual things to do - I've taken a hot air balloon ride over Tuscany, been a spectator at a baseball game played by the rules of the 1890s, and learned to make balloon animals. I'm always on the lookout for something fun and not quite run-of-the-mill. I really enjoy doing things for other people, especially when I am in a relationship. Making you happy makes me happy. I definitely want children, and I look forward to teaching them and instilling them with good values. I'm looking for a man who is comfortable with who he is, can keep up his end in a conversation with my friends, and isn't intimidated by a strong woman. I need physical and intellectual attraction, but unfortunately, that changes with every person - I don't really have a "type." I suppose I'm really just looking for a good guy, who will be my friend and partner. As for the pets, it's not that I have no answer, but rather that I'm not really a pet person. I didn't grow up with pets and I don't really have any desire to have a pet. Unless it's a snake. I'd have a snake if I didn't need to feed it. I am not uncomfortable around most pets, and I have no allergies, I've just never had a reason to learn to love pets.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travel, but haven't done much of it yet. I find that the place isn't as important as the company, whether I'm around the corner or around the globe. Both in life and photography, I focus more on faces than on landscapes.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook, read and knit. And a glass of wine with a couch and a good movie is always great. There's not much better than a live baseball or football game.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I'm always searching for that activity that's slightly unusual and lots of fun. Many different things are exciting to me, whether it's sports, arts, volunteer work -- slightly off-beat is always great!

Last read

Not the last read - because that would change on a weekly basis, but one book I enjoyed was Crab Wars by William Sargeant. It wasn't a book I thought I'd like, which made it all that much more enjoyable to read. I read just about anything I can find



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own law firm - it's a lot of work, but I love being my own boss and really getting to help people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm definitely about as white as they come -- SPF 50 is my friend over the summer.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up as a Reform Jew, and have been attending a temple that calls itself "Post-denominational." I describe myself as "actively Jewish" more than anything else. I love being Jewish, and believe that my religion enhances my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral