Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I told wouldn't have seen the pyramids.

In her own words

This is a big step out of my comfort zone... I guess that's a start of describing who I am. I am going to sound exactly like the commercial, but I do work hard and sometimes that doesn't make it the easiest to meet new people. On a Friday night I can be happy staying in and making dinner (I love to cook) or going out, but I am not the girl who is in a club every weekend. I am comfortable being quiet or social. I love good food and good wine... the perfect night involves both. I do like to take care of myself and feel good, but if we are at dinner I WILL order desert. I love to dance and think it's sexy when someone can let lose and not take themselves too seriously but, if you can dance salsa even better! I love animals they always make me happy, even when I am in the worst mood. I will read almost anything if someone recommends it and I appreciate good art. I love my friends and I am very close with my family. I live in the East Village and besides going to work I rarely hang out above 14th Street. I have traveled to some amazing places including Spain, Prague, Greece, France, Australia, New Zealand and Israel... now I am looking for someone who is ready for an adventure. I will go anywhere at least once.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Liittle Branch, Desnuda, Bourgeois Pig. Anywhere where there is good food and wine.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music, animals, books, wine, beer, margaritas, the Yankees.

For fun

I am a big reader. I can wake up early and catch a yoga class or sleep in late. I enjoy everything that NY has to offer in terms of art and museums.

Last read

Love reading... Just started the new JK Rowling novel. Favorite writers include Paulo Coelho and Gabriel Garcia Marquez. And I am not afraid to admit that I did read 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in Interior Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'll tell you more later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college