Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain" If you have no idea what song those lyrics were from this might have to end here..

In her own words

I love adventure. I traveled the world hosting a show on Animal Planet comparing animal and human behavior. Needless to say I found animals to always be the smarter species. I love animals, BUT have found from experience not every man does. I dated someone on this site that said he liked dogs, and then after meeting my dogs he proceeded to wash his hands 6 times and said he needed to wash his clothes after touching them because he said could not pray to Allah, or Allah wouldn't listen to his prayers if he had dog hair, or the smell of a dog on him? .....So I bought him some fabreeze and told him to pray for someone else to date. And although I am grateful for the comedy material, if you do not love animals, we will not be a match. Thank Allah. I am from a small town and was married young, trying to fit into a lifestyle that was not me. I finally realized love does not only mean companionship and security. I am so happy in my life right now, I am looking for a partner to share the adventure and add to the fun, I am not trying to find someone just so I wont be alone. I have great friends, which are my family out here in a city full of wonderful misfits.... I love playing the guitar, singing around the campfire, camping, wine tasting, dinner parties, traveling and meeting people from every part of the world. I really want to continue to travel....and I love people. I am a weird mix- I have my masters in Spiritual Psychology, because it fascinates me.....but I also love Howard Stern. In my swingasan (yes, that's a word) on my patio, you might find a trash magazine as well as an autobiography and a metaphysical book somehow explaining the universe and why we are here. I love music, art, accents, mountains,creative people, people who aren't afraid to sing out loud, twinkle lights, lava lamps, people who really look into your eyes and listen, people who laugh from the gut, a perspective that makes me see something completely different, trying at least one new thing a day, and one of my favorite sounds is my tiny rescue dog Oprah when she is quietly snoring. (Although I am not a fan of people snoring. ) I love comedy. I make a living at it, and I enjoy the raw honesty that is the chore of anything truly funny. I laugh. Alot. I find humor in almost every single thing in life. I can't say " I am funny" because I think most people who say that, are most the time not really funny. I don't think a doctor says "I am a really good at sewing people up" if he's good at what he does, it speaks for itself. I think this profile might be completely different if I did it in the morning before my coffee. Which I love. I am proud of my new skill at making the best real italian cappuccino you ever had, as well as a green drink that might make up for all the wrong things you ever put in your body. Since I do love people, I know I will enjoy meeting you. However, I am very selective about who I spend time with,.. so a wink or a "whats up?" text, might be one of the best ways to guarantee that we are not a match. That and washing your hands 6 times after meeting my 2 rescue dogs. Praise Allah.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 rescues. They are the best things in my life. Howard and Oprah. As you can imagine it is fun to yell out "OPRAH WINFREY GET YOUR ASS OVER HERE!!!" at the dog park.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled on the 405 once. Huge road trip. From Hollywood to Santa Monica. Took 3 days. Prefer leaving the country if I am going to spend that much time in route.


Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

I am already tired from questions and I haven't even been on one date yet. Can we save this for the first date? Or the first text?

For fun

I love to play the guitar and go wine tasting. Not at the same time. But maybe. Actually that would be fun.

Last read

A road sign. Before that a ton of books. I do like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have made a great living making people laugh and consistently working with creative minds. I feel really lucky to be in Los Angeles with so much amazing talent here and be able to say I can actually live a great life doing what I love.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I find people who are always searching and growing in their own beliefs and spiritual path far more interesting than a person who is married to a set of dogmas and creeds.
Languages: English Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a college degree and a masters in Spiritual Psychology. If you have to ask -"what in the world is spiritual psychology and why would you ever study that? " or- " Is that like studying ghosts?" we might not be a match.