Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a gift! Let's celebrate!

In her own words

I'm an upbeat teacher with a lot of passion for the little things in life. I like to exercise and would like someone else to enjoy the same. I love football, and of course I love my boys from Steel City. Ideally, you'll love sports just as much as I love them! One thing you should know about me is that I love to laugh. I'll do pretty much anything to make someone smile. I'm reliable and truly care about the lives of my friends. I like to be there for people whenever I can! First impressions are big for me since I try to make the best one possible, but I like a man who is comfortable in his own skin. If you like wine tasting, relaxing outside, hiking, watching movies, or just taking a walk and good conversation, we should talk! I completely understand why you might be scared off by the whole "living in Pennsylvania" situation, and I don't blame you. However, I often travel to Virginia to visit friends and wouldn't put it past myself to take a trip there just for the night if I truly cared for someone. I'm a dedicated person, and I would expect someone else to be as well. I hope that you have strong family values and takes good care of yourself...oh, and please be tall, I'm a tall girl and I like to wear heels! Honestly, I probably won't even entertain you if you're under 6 feet. I'm looking for someone who is honest, genuine, and communicates well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, Bailey. I do love dogs though and hope to have one (or two!) once I settle down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I've been to New Zealand, Spain, France, England, and Italy...can't wait to explore more of the world!


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Family Guy, Scrubs, and Arrested Development. I like to laugh! For music, I like pretty much everything, minus something that makes my eardrums bleed, but I play the violin, so I'm a huge fan of classical music :)

For fun

While I enjoy a quiet lifestyle, I do love traveling. I'm an avid reader and frequent Netflix if my nose isn't in a book or grading papers. I also love being outside when the weather's nice.

Last read

I'm an English teacher, so I read a lot of Young Adult Literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
English Teacher and a coach of various things!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral