Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I took the road less traveled...and it HURT, MAN!!

In her own words

I think I'm supposed to write something simultaneously witty, charming, funny, and intelligent here. And just enough to make you interested. No pressure. Social justice/anti-violence/anti-oppression is my passion, especially around race, gender, and class issues in the Asian/Pac Islander community. I am intensely loyal, and I value the relationships in my life. And I'm actually 5'3" and a HALF, but they didn't have that as an option. Exotification is one of my biggest pet peeves. I can't flirt, but I laugh a lot. I can also be gloriously oblivious. I don't know how to cook for less than 5 people. I talk fast, I laugh a lot, I am mildly ADD, and I have abnormal thought processes. I'm an INFJ about 75% of the time, and an INTJ about 25% of the time. I'll try any food at least 3 times (excluding: insects, frog legs, foods that move). I'm a learner, and I thrive on good conversations, or witty banter full of puns. I have a lot of thoughts around the way the world works, and curiosity around why people do what they do. Why are you the way you are? What are you passionate about? What drives you? I'm not gonna lie- I hella judge, but I am always open to changing my judgment. I believe that people are fundamentally good. I've also been on a Justin Bieber kick. And the west coast is the best coast, just saying. I try to keep it real, honest, and straightforward. I stop to smell roses, and I talk to babies on the bus at least once a week. Also, boxing. I box about 3-4 times a week, and I rarely ever give up boxing days. Friendship emergencies and work have been the only two reasons I ever missed boxing. You: an ability to have intelligent conversations, goof off, expressive, witty banter, puns, and corny jokes, but not necessarily all at the same time. Someone who has a strong sense of integrity. And obviously, you think I'm awesome. It would also be great if you enjoyed scotch and a medium rare steak. I'll try not to judge if you ask for it well done. Obviously, food and drink is important to me. If I like you, I'll try to feed you. I can't guarantee taste, though.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Does going out dancing on a Friday night also count as exercise too? Boxing is one of my passions- I go at least 3 times a week. When I'm stressed, it's boxing or running. Sweat it out, I say!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seoul, Santiago, NYC, San Francisco, New Orleans, Big Sur, Oregon nature, Cali in general.

Favorite things

Old school soul, rap, r&b, hip hop, Love Actually, Crazy Stupid Love, HATE horror/scary movies. Love breezy partly cloudy days, snow days, staying in bed because I can, playing twister with 11 yr olds, and whatever random phase I'm going through.

For fun

I go on cooking rampages. And two words: KARAOKE and DANCING. YES.

Last read

The last book I read: The Alchemist. Reading: Tiny Beautiful Things (my new life bible). I've now put Junot DIaz's "This is how you lose her" on hold and forgot to pick it up 3 times. -_-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
My brother calls me "activist-y". Aka I make just enough money off of my values to eat what I want.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm Asian Am. I'm one of the most badass Korean Am women you'll meet.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not religious, but I have faith. There's a HUGE difference.
Languages: Chinese, English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college and graduated, yes.