Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is hard. After all, it kills you." -Katharine Hepburn

In her own words

So let's see if I can make this interesting and informative without seeming like I'm selling myself. I just graduated with my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education in December and will be a 5th grade teacher in the fall. It means I get to dress up and act like a fool--while getting paid for it. Oh and teach the kids something. I love the kids I work with and constantly refer to them as "my kids" or "kittens" on days I feel like a glorified kitten herder. As far as interests go-- I love movies. All kinds. Extra points for knowing black and white classics. My current obsession is Lauren Bacall and Humphrey Bogart. I listen to all types of music except country. I enjoy reading and writing and likely would have been an actress as an adult until I realized I needed to make money. I will try anything once as long as I have someone to try it without. I like going out and enjoying new places and people but honestly, I spend quite a bit of time relaxing at home with Netflix. Oh yeah. Total party girl right here. I'm trying to be more active and health conscious. I believe it is important and would love to be a runner one day. I'm more of a try not to die while doing sprints person at the moment. Only room for improvement at this point. I'm looking for someone who likes me for who I am but isn't afraid to help me be better. Basically, I want someone who accepts me for my quirks and let's me accept them for theirs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love that this says "Pet Essay" when you go to fill it out. Because--we all know that's the way to impress the opposite sex. A pet essay...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To be completely honest, I usually only go to the places my friends want to go. However, I am VERY open to trying new places :)

Favorite things

Movies (Don't ask me to pick a favorite. It is an impossible task.), Disney (I may be a tad obsessed), jamming out to music while walking, dancing in the car, starbucks coffee, rainy days, sunny days if I can be at the pool or beach.

For fun

I enjoy singing, in any capacity whether it be in the car or at a bar. Yeah---that rhymed. I wouldn't mind trying new things with someone else though.

Last read

Currently, my life is taken over by Education books. I do enjoy reading books aside from things pertaining to my job but--it's hard to find the time. However, I might have Green Eggs and Ham memorized.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am open to others having different religious beliefs than me. I can only hope that someone wouldn't try to force me into their religious opinions. I would never do that to someone, myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education.