Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, Fun, and Artsy Miz

In her own words

My passions in life are for music, art, theater, and film. I am passionate about bringing people together (creating community, authentic relationships, good times) collaborating on projects and fun activities and experiencing life together! I am not a princess or diva (well....) I love kayaking, I like camping am not afraid of sleeping outdoors on the hard ground (although, given an option for a nice cozy bed I can't say I'd turn it down). I love to travel, but who doesn't? Now that i am back in Cali, I can't wait to dust off the bicycle and hit the strand. Most importantly, I am pro-Jesus, all for helping others and finding practical ways to do so. I pay attention to what is going on in our world and enjoy discussing that with friends and strangers alike. Lucky for me, I love learning new things and getting to know people and I love stories. Everyone has a story. If you are a good storyteller, bonus! I am looking for someone I can continue to learn with and from, who is collaborative and interested in a creative and loving life. And must have a good sense humor, someone who wants to start a family, likes to travel, see shows, serve others and who also loves Jesus. I like people that have different backgrounds, cultural histories, interests, and ambitions - yet have similar core values and are wholeheartedly invested in their personal relationship with Christ. Anyone for a trip to Disneyland? Ping me. :) or we could just do coffee and then go to Disneyland!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a golden doodle. Part golden retriever. Part Poodle. Awesome pups and super smart dogs with the lovable traits of a retriever equals perfect dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I have been: Negril, Jamaica. Rio and Sao Paolo, Brasil. Left a piece of my heart in both places. I love cities! NYC, London, Paris, San Fran - they are amazing fascinating places.

Favorite things

Traveling, kayaking, chillin on the beach with a good book and some tunes, playing music. I love classic films and the old MGM musicals, dark knight trilogy, LOTR, Downton Abbey. Thai food! Latin and Caribbean food. Wine, coffee. Art. Theatre.

For fun

Movies, Theater, a good show, wine-tasting, dinner with friends, hit the beach, kayaking. I also like to paint/refinish furniture and curl up on the couch with a good movie.

Last read

Love Does by Bob Goff. Read it. It is wacky, awesome, inspiring, and makes you want to DO things that impact lives for the better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral