Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is my favorite!

In her own words

I'm a happy girl who likes to laugh. I would venture to say that I'm the happiest I've ever been. Family is really important to me and I'm incredibly close to mine. I have two sisters; one of which is my twin. I really wish that everyone could have the experience of being a twin. It's pretty awesome! I'm passionate about my work and helping others. I enjoy traveling, reading and cheering on Seattle sports--Go Sounders and Seahawks! Looking to meet some interesting people! I'm a high school teacher which takes up a good chunk of my time, but I really love what I do so the long hours seem worth it to me. I love my students and I strongly believe in the rights of all students to have access to a quality education. I like to think of myself as a champion of the underdog and I work really hard to connect with those students whom others might have given up on. My students make me laugh and smile and sometimes make me want to pull my hair out; but they keep me young. The perks of being a teacher? I can fill you in on all the latest teen slang, I know what it means to be a 'Belieber' and can teach you how to Dougie. I'm left-handed; love spicy food; hate cilantro with a passion; I cannot whistle or snap my fingers (I'm convinced it's because my brain is destined for more important things); I fell in love with the sport of soccer during the last World Cup (viva Espana!) but have never played; am a little bit afraid of heights; I used to be on a bowling league (nerd alert!) and was pretty darned good; I like to sit on the aisle on airplanes, theaters and sports venues; played basketball from 2nd grade through high school and can count the amount of wins on both hands (but I know how to lose with grace); haven't done much travel internationally but would LOVE to someday (do Canada and Mexico even count?); I can be pretty shy but at other times love being in the spotlight; for example I love to dance (I did--or rather attempted to do--the running man in front of 1500 students this fall) and sing karaoke even though I'm not very talented at either...but life is much too short to not shake your groove thang and miss out on bad karaoke!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference