Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ms_ladi_

36 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Compatibility is key...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is smart, outgoing, emotionally available, stable, even tempered, ambitious, respectful, considerate, thoughtful, kind and grounded. Above all, I'd like to find someone who has a healthy relationship with God, is active in the community (or would like to be), and is committed to living a life fraught with integrity, kindness, and humility. I tend to view relationships as a contact sport that is played with two team members who are playing against the obstacles of life, not each other. I'm looking for a teammate who understands that the victory of the game is not in reaching the destination, rather it's in the love, mutual respect, honesty and laughs shared throughout the journey. I'm outgoing, savvy, witty, educated, personable, articulate, ambitious and full of love with a zeal for living a happy and drama free life. I often spend time helping those less fortunate (kids, the homeless and old folks), and I also enjoy museums, travelling, live theater, the arts, cooking, out door adventures and just enjoying life. If you're serious about getting off of this site and on with the next chapter of your life, send me an email. If not, I wish you the absolute best in your quest! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a very well behaved cat. She knows her place in this world (no jumping on counter tops, sleeping in my bed, lounging on the couch), so we get along just great. :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

"Whatever you like" (in Vanessa Bell Calloway's voice from Coming to America). Haha. Seriously, I love any place warm and sunny.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I have lots of "favorite things".. Just ask :-) Ok, ok.. I'll give you a few :-) Tulips, babies, old people (they're such treasures), going to church/bible study on Thursday nights (absolutely exhilarating.. we have a crazy good time), biking, etc.

For fun

I generally spend my free time volunteering for non-profit organizations around Atlanta, whipping up new dishes in the kitchen (you'll NEVER go hungry), reading, historical landmarks, biking, attending outdoor street/food/cultural events, etc.

Last read

A random book on grillng. Hey, I love cooking 😊



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go around throwing bibles at people, but faith and having a healthy relationship with God are very important to me and I'm looking for similar qualities in my mate.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral