Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me blush...

In her own words

I love simple things…that morning cup of coffee, impromptu cookouts, game nights with friends, sharing a bottle of wine and conversation. I’m excited when last minute plans come together. I get physically embarrassed for people on realty television so I’ve never watched an episode of “The Real Housewives of Anywhere.” I’m willing to admit that I have a little bit of a competitive streak. I’m a Wahoo by choice, but a Wildcat by birth. I was born and raised in Kentucky. I love college basketball. Love it. It makes the winter bearable. I have a large, loving family back home. My grandmother still cooks Sunday dinner every week at 87. Even though I’ve been in Charlottesville for 15 years, I still have a Kentucky drawl. I’m keeping it. It works for me! People who meet you feel they want to get to know you after one encounter. You’re curious. You try new things. You prefer investigating local shops and watering holes to typical tourist attractions. You know who you are and are comfortable in your skin. You’re willing to dance. Maybe not well, but you’ll give it a go. You think teaching me how to do something you enjoy is romantic. You understand why I believe that gifts are better if they’re meaningful rather than elaborate. You’re passionate about something and willing to share it with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Everyone is shocked that I have a dog and trust me, no one is more surprised by how much I love her than me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually somewhere on or around the Downtown Mall. More specifically, I llike Continental Divide, downstairs at C&O, and Zocalo.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Kentucky Basketball Games of any kind Traveling to new places near and far

For fun

My weekends are pretty varied. Wine tasting? Yes. Sporting event? Yes. Concert? Yep. Just driving around aimlessly with the top down? Yes and yes.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts--Erik Larson. This guy is amazing. But then again, I read voraciously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference