Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an energetic and motivated person looking for someone to have fun with.

In her own words

As a St. Louis native, I really enjoy life here and everything that goes along with it (float trips, wineries and any STL food festival). I am a twin, so spending time with my family is very important. I have two older sisters and 2 nephews that all live in St. Louis too. I like to keep my social calendar fairly full, whether it be dinner and a movie, drinks, theatre, local festival or my favorite STL event, the Greek Fest in the CWE. I do enjoy spending time at home cooking or watching a movie too. I have a friendly black lab mix that loves to go running with me. I enjoy being active, whether it is swimming, running, hiking, playing tennis, volleyball, golf, or anything else! I think it is important for the person I am with to share my same healthy lifestyle. I play on a volleyball league year round-sand in the summer and indoor during the winter. I have been lucky enough to travel throughout and live in Europe and parts of South America, which has been an amazing experience that has taught me the value of being open-minded. My favorite country is Spain (probably since I speak Spanish). I also do love a great beach vacation, I visited Cancun earlier this year and had a great time! When it comes to dating, I can be a bit old fashioned - I like getting dressed up, having the door opened for me and being treated like a lady; that's not to say I don't like getting dirty and beating someone in a game of sand volleyball. I can be comfortable in flip flops at a dive bar or in heels and a gown at a black tie event - and everywhere in between. I am looking for a gentleman who is ambitious, funny and likes dogs, just like me! I also want him to be honest, responsible, active and have a great sense of humor. I try to find humor in most situations and I love to laugh, so I would expect the same from my match. The best part of life is taking time out to relax and enjoy the people around you!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a super sweet black lab mix. He is a little nutty...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are Sasha's, Subzero, Billy G's, Felix's and just about anywhere that has good people and good drinks!


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love to take my dog for a long run/walk, be with my friends/family-whether we are out or staying in. Some of my favorite tv/movies are The Office, Silicon Valley, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Zoolander, Bridesmaids & Almost Famous.

For fun

I enjoy being outside and active-running, hiking, walking, swimming, etc. I also enjoy going to most sporting events-baseball and hockey games are very fun! I am a social person and like being around people.

Last read

I am currently reading the books in the Outlander series, and before that, the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. Unfortunately, I am a sucker for the popular reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in commercial real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral