Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time! ;)

In her own words

I"m your typical down to earth girl who is known as 'the friendly/smiley one' by friends and coworkers. I like to keep everyone laughing in my spare time with my sarcastic wit and joke telling. My day isn't complete unless I've shared a good laugh with someone! Health and fitness is important to me and something I try and encourage in my profession. I like to be outdoors as much as possible with hiking, ultimate frisbee and running long distances to name a few. I even enjoy watching sporting events (if you can believe it! ) I'm always up for an adventure or a night out to a game, concert or movie but can be equally as happy cooking a tasty meal (my skills still need some work, lol) and enjoying a movie on the couch or some board games with a favorite someone. I love getting long-time and new friends together to mix and mingle and share the stories of the week. I'm looking for someone who has a variety of interests and likes to explore these whenever possible. If you can make me laugh then that's a quick way for me to open up and for you to get into my heart. I'm looking for someone to share a connection with- whether a great new friend or something more. You don' t have to love/share all my interests but as long as we support each other in our various endeavors and enjoy coming home to each other at the end of a long day then what more can you ask for? If any of this sounds good to you or I've sparked your curiosity- please drop me a line and we can chat and see what possibilities lie ahead ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and dog sit my friends dogs whenever I get a chance. I will for sure get one of my own someday soon when I have a little more space for them to roam around and enjoy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and my trips I've been dreaming about are Paris or Ireland. I love anywhere on the east coast, NYC, Las Vegas, Jamaica to name a few =)


St. Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, NS

Favorite things

A day can be made with hearing the perfect song on the radio. I like relaxing on the couch with any tv show that makes me laugh- ie. modern family, 30 rock. I love heading out for a run in the sunshine and then grabbing a cold drink and bite

For fun

I love to make the most out of free time whether it's going for a run with friends, checking out a new restaurant, movie or a sporting event. I have a variety of interests and will try anything once especially with the right person by my side.

Last read

Cloud Atlas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dietitian for a family health team
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an east coast girl with some irish dark hair and blue eyes. This combo basically means I'm down to earth, easy going and love to have some fun everyday ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree