Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Harrisonburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new adventure.

In her own words

Hi! I am a recent graduate from James Madison University where I received my Master's for teaching. I am now a full time elementary teacher who doesn't have time for the dating scene so I thought I would try this. I am very dedicated to my work and I am looking for someone who loves kids just as much as I do! In my free time I enjoy being active and being social. I usually spend the weekends out with friends but could easily spend it on the couch with a movie. I am not from Harrisonburg but I love it here and I can't imagine myself anywhere else. In my spare time I also love to read, cook, travel and explore. I am looking for someone to have fun with and I enjoy being around happy, fun loving people. Some little tidbits about me that you might like or hate: I am very sarcastic and playful so if you can handle that then I will be impressed. I have a dog who is my favorite thing in the world. I am a self proclaimed "grammar freak" and I am constantly correcting my family and friends on their use of "there, their, and they're" or "you're and your." Many people find this annoying, but I can't help it. I'm not embarrassed easily. I have two tattoos and I plan on getting more in my lifetime. If there is anything else about me that you would like to know, just send an email and ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Outer Banks, DC. NYC. Places: Greenberry's Coffee, Kline's, Downtown Harrisonburg,


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love pretty much all TV and movies except horror films. My favorite TV shows- The Walking Dead, Dexter, Modern Family, New Girl. Favorite Movies: Elf, Wedding Crashers, The Green Mile, Sleepless in Seattle.

For fun

I love to meet new people and go to new places. I love to create things in my spare time- crafts, meals, etc.

Last read

my vegetarian cookbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference