Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm no Barbie but I'm still a great catch :)

In her own words

My name is Caitlin. I am 23 years old. I just graduated with a BA in Psychology. I am taking this year to complete pre-requisites for Nursing school, which I will hopefully start in the fall of 2013. I either want to be a pediatric nurse or work in labor & delivery. either way, i love babies and kids! I am a huge sports fan. I love football! I need a guy who loves sports as well. i am a hugeee New England Patriots fan as well as Yankees and Devils. Ive played sports practically my whole life. Softball i played since i was about 5 and up to my college years. (i ended my college career with a grand slam over the fence :) ) i also played volleyball and basketball as well. I am really smart and driven and I am looking for the same qualities. I am funny and always laughing. im very optimistic and try to see the positive side to everything. I love random text messages, they always make me smile :) i love all kinds of animal prints, especially zebra and cheetah. im a big animal lover. i love dogs but i have a huge love for penguins!! (one of my fav movies is happy feet, don't judge me lol) i think they're just so cute! i also have a weird obsession for mustaches haha (as you can see in my pic) What I am looking for: someone who is smart, has a job, is funny/sarcastic with a good sense of humor, someone who loves sports, someone who can cook (although I am a picky eater... but im more of a baker), someone who has goals and is driven to achieve them, someone who uses correct grammar (i am a grammar nazi lol) and someone who likes me for me. Ive run into a lot of shallow guys in the past because im not exactly the skinniest or prettiest girl out there and thats what a lot of guys are looking for. but if you like what you've read and what you see then feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference