Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Modern woman with old fashioned values

In her own words

I generally stay pretty busy.. I find ancient civilizations and cultures fascinating and I love playing in the dirt, so i am proud to say i have a career that I am passionate about. I think that is important. I would much rather be poor (not that i plan on being poor) and happy and have love and passion in my life than be rich and miserable because i hate my job. I am an Assistant Field Director at an Archaeology firm and I absolutely love going to work everyday. Family and friends are huge in my life. I love going out for Thai food and catching a flick with friends on a regular basis. My best friend lives in Toronto, so i'm in the city quite a bit and open to meeting someone from there. I also love dancing and go out to get my groove on whenever I get the chance. I love music and have a pretty eclectic taste. My close friends would say I am super loyal and wear my heart on my sleeve a little quirky and out there at times. I am confident and motivated. I know what I want in life and I am not afraid to go after it. Hmmmm... some quirks and flaws i procrastinate i talk in my sleep As a Taurus I can be stubborn I don't mind the smell of skunks... I have a teensy weensy bit of road rage there are more but i`ll leave a few for you to find out about later.. I`m pretty picky... i know what i am looking for but lets be honest what it really comes down to is chemistry and a connection. I'm looking for that someone who can bring me to my knees with a look. Who is happy with me kneeling at His feet, who will be the Alpha to my beta, who will be absolutely honest and open with me and challenge us both to push our boundaries of communication. Someone who wants a woman with an independent spirit and opinions of her own who wants to take care of him domestically while He takes care of her protectively. Things that turn my crank: you have goals and dreams and are pursuing them... or living them. you are creative you respect women You believe in chivalry you have some scruff... come on guys facial hair is Sexy!!! I'm a sucker for a man in plaid I also love a man that can play guitar and wouldn't mind playing for me once in a while. Also, I'm curious to see how many people actually read this.. so if you've made it this far and you decide to send me a message use your favorite colour as the subject heading. okee dokee That is all

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Kingdom of Jordan! Such and awesome country.


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, The Wire, people watching, cafe and convo, dancing..

For fun

People watch

Last read

Those in Peril by Wilbur Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Archaeologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral