Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ms6624

57 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.......sound...

In his own words

Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.......sound familiar? Ready to shoot yourself reading "just another" profile? Well if you are looking for a great catch, read on. I am passionate about life, and I embrace every day! It is not so much about what I like to do--I am pretty versatile/diverse-- but more more about my positive attitude. I would love to tell you that I am perfect, but I will leave the tall tales for the other guys' profiles, you know, blah, blah:-) Everything you are about to read is true and this profile has been approved my me! I am charming, very funny, witty, smart, kind, successful, and cute. I am also emotionally available, affectionate, a good listener, one of the good guys. I am a good dresser and can be taken just about anywhere. I like to cook--and do it well-- and entertain, travel, go to art festivals, museums, concerts, and all of the other good things in life. While I can be the life of the party, I am also very comfortable just hanging out and being very low key. Friends and family are key to me!! I work hard and feel very lucky to feel so young in both mind and body. I eat well and exercise on a regular basis---workouts include swimming, running and some biking. I just discovered yoga and would love to find someone who is an aspiring yogi! I am looking for a woman who is happy. It is all about her outlook, sense of humor, style, desire for adventure, intelligence, confidence, ambition, inner strength, open heart, and passion for life. Yes, a long list, but I would be delighted to start with "just happy". I have 2 daughters, 24 and 21. My oldest graduated college 2 years ago, Northwestern--go Cats, and works in Dallas! And my younger daugher has one more year at TCU. They are both amazing people, and still call me daddy---go figure!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 yr old German Shepherd. His name is Larry and he is the bomb!! My cat Milo is still adjusting and wondering when I will return him to the breeder!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been to China, Japan, Europe, and even Glen Rose, TX! There are so many great places in Dallas to choose from, but my all time fav is just entertaining at home with good friends/family, cooking a great meal, and just having great conversation.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love all types of live music!! I like, rock, reggae, R and B, soul, hip hop. TV, I like Homeland, and Curb your Enthusiasm. I like driving with the top down on a nice day, fresh flowers in my kitchen, movies at the Angelika, french fries!

For fun

I love to travel and I like to do just about anything outdoors, live music, pro sporting events, try new places to eat, people watch. I am always up for an adventure.

Last read

I like mysteries.....right now reading a Norwegian author, Jo Nesbo, who is similar to the "dragon tattoo" series.....slow moving, yet exciting murder mystery! Also just finnished in the Garden of Beasts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr Exec in the health care business. Been doing it all my life and I love what I do. Just please do not ask me what I think of Obamacare!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am culturally Jewish, and organized religion does not play a big part in my life. I am spiritual , believe in creating good karma, and know that there is a greater power
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral