Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Ambitious, and fun!!

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I am a successful individual with a very kind heart, and am a loving, “always there for you” type of lady. I have strong family values and enjoy spending time with them on special occasions, and even just because. I enjoy getting out for a round of golf and taking in some of the great trails in the Twin Cities rollerblading. I will rarely pass up going to the Excel Center to watch a Wild game or to Target Field to watch the Twins. The cold Minnesota winters provide a great opportunity to take in a good movie at the local theatre or with a glass of wine at home. For the last year I’ve really been enjoying releasing some energy hitting and kicking a bag, kickboxing, of course! I love to travel and have been to places such as London and Paris. Cruises have been my thing the last couple of years but I am looking forward to a trip to Italy and Ireland in the near future. I would love to meet someone who is in a position to join me on my travels. I am looking for a stable man who has strong family values and who will love, respect, appreciate and support me through thick and thin putting our relationship above all others as I will do the same. A personal faith in God is important to me and is a must in someone who wants to be with me. If you’re still reading and would like to learn more about me, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a multi-poo named Mikka.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Britts Pub in Minneapolis, anywhere there is a nice patio to sit on and have a beer in the summer is good with me. I love Phoenix, AZ and go there often. I also really liked London when I was there.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. My favorite food is Italian, or anything with Chicken it it. I like all kinds of music but I would have to say I do like Country probably the best. I enojoy hanging out with my family and friends. Coffee in the morning.

For fun

I love to watch and play is my favorite to watch! I also like to golf. I love watching movies, cooking, listening to music, dancing, rollerblading and I love to just hang out with my friends and family.

Last read

I really enjoy reading James Patterson books. I love reading books that really keep my attention and keep my mind going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources at a local manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I recieved my MBA from Hamline University about two year ago.