Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
sometimes less is more

In her own words

I want someone that understands me and that will be my partner, not someone that will depend on me or will want me to depend on him. I want to share life with someone, not waste time. I don't like guys that are too controling and dominating. Although, someone that doesn't care and be ok with everything I do and not say a word is also a turn off. I want him to have his own brain. Be able to make decisions on his own without easily being affected by others points of views. He should also be open minded. I am very friendly, energetic, openminded, brave, spontanious and happy. I want to share that happiness with someone else. I want to enjoy the journey of life and life just adds extra fun to the journey if it is with the person that expects the same! I want him to dress good so that I can be with him in public. Baggy clothes, tattoos, and piercings are turn off. He should have manners, and know how to treat a women - no violence! If he is within the age range, games would be too old for him. Who has time for games, business is business! My passion is art, dancing, music, fashion, media, acting. Sometimes I think nutrition is not really a major for me, although I love working out and keeping my body healthy. I like dogs, birds, exotic animals. Bulldogs are my favorite. I love going to the zoo, watching animals and their different behaviors, I like the Parrot Jungle, the Disney World, The Fair, The Water Park, which reminds me of that little girl inside me. I may be difficult to get along sometimes but I am a descent girl and also easy to get along with. I like studying and love to make money! Black hair, brown eyes and wide shoulders turn me on! A person with sense of humar always adds some fun to it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

olive gardens, chilli's

Favorite things

sleep, watch movies. read interesting books, music

For fun

movies, dinners, art galaries, art shows, reading

Last read

healing a child within



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from India but I look less of an Indian and more of a mix of hispanic and Arabic
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Dietetics and Nutrition