Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
I'm an aspiring Wine Specialist who is finding his way through life.

In his own words

This is really hard to fit a lot of myself in this little box but I will do my best. I'm still getting through college and I consider myself pretty stable I have a full time job that I love and it offers me many opportunities and education to further my career. I am a Wine Specialist with hopes of traveling the world and become a major importer of European wines. I love Wine and everything about it and hope I can make it far in the industry. I also love Horror movies, Billiards, and intellectual conversations. I love always doing something but doesn't mind having those therapeutic days of rest. Anything else you would want to know about me feel free to ask. My dream girl is one who can hold her self well and intelligently someone who isn't afraid of new ideas and situations. I want someone who does not accept mediocrity and which we would both push each other to the closest thing to perfection. Also appreciating the finer things in life wouldn't hurt either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Matador a really nice quite lounge that serves some of the best cocktails in town. Leu Gardens really nice quite place to walk around and enjoy the peace. Sportstown Billiards my favorite pool hall. The Enzian an amazing classic theater.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love reading novels and comics alike. I love Horror movies and Sci-Fi flicks especially the budget ones. I love Wine and how it augments every meal and situation.

For fun

I love going out and enjoying food pairings and seeing the city while I also just simply enjoy staying in and watching a movie or just enjoying ones company.

Last read

I recently read The Post Office by Charles Bukowski. It was an amazing read it was a fictional manifesto of a raging alcoholic going from rock bottom to an acredited writer and all the interesting experiences along the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm a Wine Specialist at Total Wine & More.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My faith is important to me although I have no bias I would love to share my faith with the person I am with.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in the process of getting my Bachelors in Business with a minor in the French Language.