Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
stay classy planet earth

In her own words

I'm optimistic, yet down to earth. I'm incredibly goofy, to the point of ridiculousness, but sometimes can seem a little snobby. I thought my best friend Michelle was a little annoying at first, but it turned out she's the awesomest ever. I'm sounding a little bitchy, aren't I? Well, I'm actually not bitchy at all in fact. I am just very to the point. And drunk, right now. What matters most is that I'm cute, funny, nice and smart. And aslo talented. I got skills you wouldn't even believe ... like violin skills, numchuck skills ... Anywho, I can type 40wpm, if you know what I mean (wink). Sigh. I'm pretty much awesome. I don't know if you know this, but I'm pretty big news. People know me, I have many leather-bound books. My office smells of mahogany. All of this is to say: profiles suck. If you think I'm pretty and mildly interesting, wink at me or drop me a line. My perfect match is: prince charming, the peasant version. By that I mean someone exceedingly handsome, witty, brilliant, honest, sweet, and totally in love with me. Not so hard. Shut up I love that shirt on you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local bar. the library. the front porch. also, museums, concert halls, the wilderness. oh what the heck, i love everywhere!


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

ok, my favorite book is The Name of the Rose by Umberto Eco. favorite thing to do by myself is read on the porch while its pouring outside. favorite color: red. i love ice cream and kissing, laughing and a good beer.

For fun

i really like hanging out with my friends. i enjoy roadtrips and a good book. chamber music and experimental cooking. traveling and philosophical conversations.

Last read

i listened to The Great Gatsby on tape, and also a P.G Wodehouse book on tape too. If you're talking about in print, the last book I finished was Harry Potter and before that was The Brothers Karamozov. -Said me 8 years ago. Now: Dr. Suess



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a violin teacher in VA. I also freelance in the DC area. Mostly classical, but I can play all types of music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Polish. i wish i could claim more of the native american, but i only have a tiny litte bit in my blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
yay God!
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i went to catholic u. and got a BM in violin performance.