Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Please read: If I winked at you, then I'm very...

In his own words

Please read: If I winked at you, then I'm very interested; winks are just more efficient than a lengthy email that you might not even read. ... Serious inquiries only! I’m here because I don’t want to be here; I am looking for a great relationship. So, if that’s what you’re looking for as well and would appreciate a guy like me, please continue reading. Timing is everything, isn’t it? At one time, none of us were ready to jump into the deep end of the pool, weren’t ready to hop into a car and drive it, and didn’t know enough to perform well at our job. Yet, at some point, we all became brave enough, competent enough and experienced enough to take all of those leaps and experience something new. So, we ventured out, took that extra step or moved ahead of our former selves. I am at that point where it pertains to relationships. I’m ready to be with someone special. I’m ready to build a lasting relationship. I’m ready to go all in. No, don’t get me wrong; I’m not here to simply find anyone. Absolutely not. I’m here to find someone special. I’m a healthy, grounded, fun, athletic, diverse, driven individual. I can occupy myself for the rest of my life with my wide array of interests, hobbies and ambitions, so I am not looking to simply be with anyone. I’m looking for someone who’s not perfect, but who’s perfect for me. I’m looking for someone to take my other season ticket to my football team (not necessarily all the time). I’m ready to have someone to hang out with in the evenings and on the weekends. I’m ready to plan nights that are fun, exciting, and romantic and ones that end with the two of us going home to spend even more time together. I’m ready to plan vacations together, plan date nights weeks in advance and think about the future. I’m ready for all of that and more. I want it! And honestly, I expect it to happen pretty quickly. Come at me hard and fast and you'll stand a good chance. That does not necessarily mean I’m on a fast track to marriage, kids, retirement, etc. I’m still looking to have fun with that special someone. . So, I am not operating on a set schedule here. I want to have fun with that special someone and not just now, but for now and for a long, long time. Ideally, my match would be a sexy, fun, athletic, intelligent and happy woman in her 20s to early-30s. (And if you’re concerned with any age difference, think in terms of life experiences rather than simple numbers and give it shot.) She would be adventurous and active, but still with a list of TV shows she enjoys. I would love for her to be amenable to the things I like to do, but with enough attitude and confidence to persuade me to do things she likes (and that aren’t necessarily at the top of my list). If you’ve made it this far and are still interested, here’s some basics about me: I have many varied interests. I like to do a lot of different things. But, honestly, day-to-day, I’m an ordinary guy. I wake up (slowly), get ready, and go to a good job. I listen to music in my car. I use my TV for noise, mostly (comedies, cartoons, movies, etc.). I come home and usually eat something I cooked (yes, I can cook – my tastes just need to be expanded). I then try to workout, hit the driving range, or work on a hobby of mine. Occasionally, I play a strategy game on my computer. I keep my house quite clean and tidy (but not obsessively so). On weekends, I take many road trips to see family (especially my nephew), attend live football games, and see friends. Beyond that, I’m up for just about anything. What do you have??? I have done days in the infield at a NASCAR race and I have put on a tux to go to the symphony, and I’ve been happy as a clam at both. I’ve jumped out of a perfectly good airplane, I’ve swum with dolphins and sharks, I’ve flown completely across the country on a moment’s notice, and I do have a passport. …Again, what do you have???

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like variety. A night listening to a live local band, another night in a pub, and occasionally letting it loose. But, I enjoy getting out of town whether it's just a night in another city or a week in the Caribbean (my favorite).


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites, but this area is too short to make a list. Feel free to ask.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of sports from playing golf, basketball, volleyball, just about anything you need me for, to watching all kinds of sports especially football. I enjoy my share of TV, movies, games, museums, orchestras, theater, ...whatever you got.

Last read

I read select stories on the internet (I prefer to read what I want rather than have it printed and handed to me). The last book I read was The Fairtax Book... Other than my own work, at least.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Like many of this country's founding fathers, I'm a Deist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's, MBA and 2 years of PhD work...