Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want these kind of dreams...

In his own words

Have you ever seen an old person store money in one of those white business envelope with a little clear plastic window? I love that. I love art; so much in fact that my place is pretty much covered in it...but then again so am I. Yes, I have a lot of tattoos, so if that bothers you, you're probably going to want to move on. Still here? Okay, then I tell you more. I'm a collector, it's what I do for a living. I love photography, live music, museums, traveling, and finding new great restaurants. I'm a pretty low key guy. My idea of good time is seeing a great movie, going to a concert, gallery, opera, or even staying in. The staying in part is more fun when you're in good company. I love to travel and have recently been on a kick to explore the U.S. I guess I'm looking for a girl who'd be down for a road trip at a moments notice. Someone funny, sweet, smart, who also has a little bit of a wild side. (Notice I said a "little bit".) Hit me up if you think this could be you, or you think this isn't you at all... either way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hyaena gallery and art galleries are some of my favorite ways to spend my time, and The Federal or La Cita for a drink.

Favorite things

Claude Monet and Harold Fox. True Romance. Willy Wonka and Mr.T. Dodgers & Yankees. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jane's Addiction, Social Distortion, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, JOhnny Cash & Elvis. Walking in New York City or driving far away...

For fun

Traveling, creating art, live music, driving aimlessly, taking pictures, or a baseball game with my friends.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen, Hell's Angels by Hunter S.Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a paparazzi for about the past 15 years. Odd but true
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school