Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrwo0972

42 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice girl

In his own words

I’m just me, honest and drama free. I’ve been referred to as the “real deal”. I’m the “what you see is what you get” type of person. You’ll always get the truth from me and I live a consistent, carefree lifestyle. I really love working out including biking, swimming and running. I am currently training for a spring triathlon this May. Performing arts, musicals, operas, concerts and live bands keep my musical side alive and happy. I like all different types of food, depending on my mood I’m up for steak, sushi or all American cuisines. Although I have a lot of different interests I’m always game for learning new things. Flexible, understanding and easy to get along with are words that best describe me. I’m looking for a woman who enjoys similar activities and social scenes. I am most attracted to a woman who has a great sense of humor, appreciates sarcasm and a good joke, but can turn on her serious side when needed. She is easy to get along with, honest, comfortable in any situation and emotionally/logistically available. Someone who is passionate about who they are and what they do wraps up the total package for me. I look forward to hearing from you, send me and email and let’s see where it leads.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pets but I like cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In general, I like someplace quiet to enjoy good conversation so we can get to know one another. There are many good restaraunts in this area. I have been to Key West, Toronto and just recently New York City. I have always wanted to to to England

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Eating: It all depends on what I am in the mood for. Shopping: It all depends on what I need. Clothing: I like to be comfortale but I tend to stay trendy. When it rains, I like to stay in and watch a movie. I enjoy all kinds of music.

For fun

I am very flexible. Live music, dress up for a formal night out, a sporting event, long drives, a night home relaxing. I enjoy spending an evening with someone in a quiet place enjoying good conversation. Every so often I will let my wild side out.

Last read

The Shack by William P. Young. Just finished Free Will by Joy Fielding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors come mostly from England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian Protestant and do not have a problem with other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received my Masters at Kansas State.