Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving forward...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by and showing interest. I enjoy life to the fullest and I'm very passionate about it as well. I like to travel, watch movies, work out, cook, DJ, dance and experience new things in life. To the point. I'm not interested in game playing, FEAR or dramatics. I'm in the Entertainment industry and there is enough of that already. Like your time, mine is very precious to me and I will not waste yours, so please don't waste mine. My schedule can be hectic and change at the drop of a dime, but I do make the time when I know a blessing is at hand. I'm looking, whether, waiting to be blessed with that special woman to come into my life, balance me and make me whole as I do the same for her. My heritage is African-American, Latin (Puerto Rico), and Caribbean (Trinidad and Tobago). I'm Honest (blunt sometimes) open minded, spontaneous, loyal adventurous, confident but, not cocky, straight forward, with tact. I would like to meet an attractive, sexy, intelligent, spontaneous and confident woman. Someone who enjoys life, not scared to take a chances or lives in their past. A woman who is not afraid of being herself, think for herself and not let her friends dictate her life and lifestyle. Someone who works hard and plays harder. Yes, my job keeps me VERY busy and socializing a lot, but I know if I meet that Right and CONFIDENT woman, that wouldn't matter because she'll be with me enjoying and loving what I love to do or she's confident enough in her man and know he's busting his but and working hard for their future. I look forward to hearing from you and good luck on your search. Sincerely, Will PS. We all go through drama; from bad past relationships, bad day at work and even financial drama, but storms pass over and eventually the rain stops. Don't let your past dictate your future or let a bad day prevent a better tomorrow. Grow, learn and move on...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music: Classical, Metal, Drum & Bass, Deep House, R & B, Gospel, REAL Hip Hop, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Zouke, Kompa, Meditative, Blues, Soundscapes and Jazz. That's just scratching the surface...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I also have my own Entertainment and Dj services business in the DC Metro area / Freelance model / vocalist / actor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I know how to love and respect the different ethnic and cultural backgrounds that I am from, but that doesn't make me the man who I am, because I do.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral