Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever danced with the devil by the pale moonlight? ;-)

In his own words

I try to be a simple guy. There's not much more that I want in life that I already have. I have my own place, I have a job and a car. Most women wouldn't give a guy too much of a chance if they didn't have all 3, or at least a couple. I'm a Mississippi boy, but have moved all around the south from New Orleans (WHO DAT BABY) to Athens, GA (GO DAWGS) to now currently living in Jacksonville since 2005. I'm a die hard New Orleans Saints fan and I love anything to do with Batman. That's practically my name nowadays. I am an Army Reservist. Been serving since 2007 and just reenlisted for 6 more years. I'm a professional truck driver and has driven almost everywhere in this country some 2008. I've been through my share of pain...the drama, the fights, the heartaches. In the past, I've learned that I can sometimes be one to blame for those, but it was never intentional. I like to live my life the way I see fit. Feeling free to enjoy it as much as possible before I'm taken from this world. But I do want someone to share it with because I've been alone for too many years of my life and the $#! gets old quick! I have a lot of love to give and I'm willing to share it to whoever feels deserving of it. I have my flaws...I belch like a beer drinking couch potato, but I have manners and say "Excuse me!" every time. I'm not much a cook in the kitchen, but I will clean up afterwards. I'm looking for someone who likes to just chill at home after a long day's work or occasionally go out. I'm a movie buff, so, most of my "going out" time is spent at the movie theater, but when it comes to wanna have some fun, I'm all about amusement parks, go karts, water parks. If I peak your interest, send me a message and let's see where it leads.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Never had a pet, but love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any. I'm more of a "homebody". Only place I really go is the movie theater.

Favorite things

I have boxes of DVDs, so I am a movie freak. I lke to listen to R&B and rap, some other genre of music also, just depends on the song. My fav TV shows are NCIS and House. I can watch there marathons all day.

For fun

On my days off, I mostly like to chill at home, watch movies, sleep, etc. But when I take vacations, I love to go to amusement parks like Busch Gardens and Six Flags. I'm also a New Orleans Saints fan, so I would like to try & catch a game.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
US Army Reservist and professional truck driver.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference