Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrwasheewashee

29 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live to eat, not eat to live" Relocated to...

In his own words

Live to eat, not eat to live" Relocated to the Seattle area (June 2012) for a new job and I have decided to call Seattle home at least for the next few years as I purchased my first home in Kenmore (July 2013). I enjoy intelligent, insightful, and interesting conversation (a little alliteration for you), preferably accompanied with delicious food and/or drink. I love to eat, cook, bake, and I like to think I do a decent job at the last two, but you can be the judge of that. Life is too stressful as it is to not be able to laugh at it. You can usually find me with a dumb grin on my face debating whether or not I should say some comment out loud. Think Louis CK, George Carlin, and John Mulaney for comedians and packaged up with Cards Against Humanity. I like witty humor, tongue-in-cheek jokes, and wordplay. I try to be active by playing volleyball in a league (indoors in the fall/winter/spring and outdoor/grass in the summer). I'd like to get back into tennis and go on more hikes, bike some trails, and explore more of the beautiful outdoors. My opinion on going out "clubbing" is similar to that of a baby seal. That being said, I don't mind going out for a night out on the town: good dinner, catching a show, or grabbing drinks. Most of the time I'm content with a delicious home cooked meal or takeout and binge watching shows or a movie. Music: Joe, Babyface, Michael Jackson, Trey Songz, Mario, John Mayer, Drake, Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, Regina Spektor, Lenka, Meiko, (think 90s pop/RandB/ballads) Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Office Space, Forrest Gump, Goonies, Oldboy, Dumb and Dumber, Bond Movies TV: Family Guy, South Park, Drawn Together, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Louie, Futurama, Archer, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec Oh yeah, we met while hiking...or at volleyball....or something... Thanks for reading my mini-novel! Anything else you want to know, I'm pretty much an open book, so just ask. Please avoid sending me messages if they're going to look like the following: "U talk lik dis lolz, cuz I hEaRt U FIVE-ever bbz, LoLz rAnDoM uPpEr LoWeR cAsE" Try to have at least one picture?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My favorite animal is the scapegoat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canon, Rhein Haus, Tavern Law, Knee High, pretty much Cap Hill but I'm looking to expand and explore new places

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

coffee, seafood, fishing, volleyball, sushi, cooking, baking, hiking, desserts, breakfast/brunch, bacon, real maple syrup, Radiolab, TED talks, being vaccinated

For fun

Volleyball, both hardcourt and beach. Would like to do more hiking, trying out new restaurants, coffee shops, museums, concerts, shows, etc.

Last read

Recently picked up a paperwhite, so I've started the Outlander series, so far not too bad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design Verification Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Chinese-American. Both parents are Chinese but grew up in Vietnam. Born in the US, I grew up with a fusion of Chinese and Vietnamese culture.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself an Agnostic-Buddhist if there's such a thing? Was raised a Buddhist, but currently non-practicing.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Electrical Engineering