Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do unto others as you would have done to you

In his own words

Well I'm an autotechnician working for an insurance company in rockville and its going great ... I really have a thing for cars which is why I chose this profession and I'm very passionate about the work I do and it keeps me challenged and focus due to all the new technologies manufactures are putting in their cars every year.. I'm here on match because I see it as a good way to meet someone who I would probally never meet in my everyday life and I know some people who have met some really great people on here I really like being around water... (and eating the food that comes out of it lol)..... water seems to have a very calming effect on the soul (pretty much anything nature does) makes me feel at ease and allows for clear thinking ... I'm also into anything outer space related like celestial body and just the sheer vastness of space itself ( makes you realize just how small we are and at the same time how important life is and how lucky we are to be here) these are just a few things thay spark my interest I'm a bit of a workaholic, i can honestly say i love going to work, but I've recently been bitten by the travel bug and I'm planning on getting into doing more of it in the near future I listen to and am open to all kinds of music ... RnB, rap (very selective about that one), pop, but I'm really into rock music its the best in my book What I'm looking for in a woman....., I want a woman whose perfect in my eyes not everyone elses and she feels the same about me cause when were together we're all that matters ... I'm looking for someone I can joke around with from time to time ...and be serious when w e need to be, some one who I can open up to and she opens up to me, someone I can trust and has trust in me, I'm a very open minded individual and I would like for her to be to.. someone caring and understanding.. confident and goal oriented and focused on what she wants in life honesty and loyalty are traits that i carry and its something I'd like in return ... I like to actually talk on the phone as opposed to texting 24/7...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference