Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin out....

In his own words

What can i say in 4000 characters or less? Simply put, if you like what you read/see hit me up. I'm not a hard guy to get along with. I'm a goofball, I like to make people laugh. I've got many screwed up-made up-on the go-at any time-down to earth-cut the rug dances...I dig computers and can build my own. Yes I'm a total nerd...I do exercise....I work hard at my job to come home and relax....I have degrees in Computer Programming, Networking, PCs, and 3d Animation. I am working on my bachelor's for animation and visual effects. I also like to shoot favorite types include 9-ball, snooker, and 3-cushion billiards. I also try to go out once in a while on the weekends, catch a good flick or whatever strikes my fancy. I'm not looking for anyone that wants to be perfect, but someone who shares the same interests or is at least open to them. I'm not looking for someone who's going to go on a date and then not even bother saying anything afterwards. If you don't like me thats fine. If you love me thats great too but if you're in between, get out!! Cheaters, thieves, etc, etc I don't care for. I don't lie to anyone so I expect that in return. Here's a quote to leave you with... "We are who we are...even if we sometimes forget

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, and anywhere else that isn't boring...


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

heavy metal/Rock n Roll, rap, blues, anything that has a good beat, comic book movies, some horror flicks, action flicks that doesn't sound cheesy in the description... favorite foods: Tomatoes, mushrooms, broccoli, seafood

For fun

Gaming, Pool, Exercising, Traveling, Movies

Last read

To Kill a Mocking Bird in high school....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference