Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 3000 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
cause all of me, loves all of you, love your curves and your edges, all your perfect imperfections

In his own words

It's always hard when we're put in the position to talk about ourselves, but I suppose you would like to hear how I would personally describe myself, so here goes... I'm a mature Asian professional that recently re-relocated back into NYC. I've been in New York now for approx six years now and love the dynamic and vibrant energy the city brings, it gives the city character. Originally from southern California, I grew up in Santa Barbara but worked in Los Angeles in the financial services industry. I do like what the east coast and the west coast have to offer, I just wished I could take those aspects and blend it into one, call that my perfect city. In a few short words, I'm witty, confident, energetic, outgoing and have a sense of humor. I think it's always good to laugh a little and not be overly serious with life. After all, I've worked enough years in the corporate environment to know how dry life could be without humor. I enjoy doing activities, and will always op for sightseeing, food/wine tasting, traveling over just sitting in front of a computer trying to talk about myself..haha j/k.. In addition to enjoying fine culinary cuisine or hidden gems at hole in the wall places, I do strive to improve my own culinary skills, if you like cooking, maybe we can cook together. Like basketball? let's talk Lakers, football? let's talk Packers. Like motorsports? so do I, you'd never guess..drifting is a big hobby of mine. Although I've dated many people in the past, I haven't had much success in that area. I see dating/relationships as a moving jig saw puzzle. The two pieces are always looking to find the other, yet both pieces are constantly shifting. So many factors play into the "love game," the right place, the right time, the right person and that darn thing everyone always talk about but can never really describe, chemistry. It's a conundrum that I hope will help me solve. I think I've met enough people to know what I really want, and I'm not afraid to go after it if I spot the opportunity. While it's difficult to say exactly who I'm attracted to, I can say that I'm generally attracted to those who are driven, articulate, active, social, talkative and takes care of their body. When it comes to relationships, there is nothing I won't do for the other person if I know the feelings are right. At this point in my life, I would like to have some sense of stability, you'd be surprised... but at the end of the day, having a stable relationship with that One is all I want. If you are ready for the real deal, not afraid to take a chance on love, laughter or happiness, and think we might be a match, please feel free to message me, I'd love to hear from you. P.S. For those who are wondering why I have a 3,000 mile search radius...I am more than happy to settle back in So Cal should the right person come along as I have family there and am very familiar with the area. I would hate for distance to hinder what could be a great thing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Korea, Hawaii, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Hong Kong, LA, NYC, Taiwan, I love traveling but haven't had much time to do international travels lately :(


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Food! desserts, dark chocolate, ice cream, technology, traveling, coffee shops, dancing, reading, meeting people, drifting, Kaskade, Avicii, Krewella, Zedd, Oasis, The Script, Train, Jason Mraz, Michael Buble, John Legend all music!

For fun

food tasting, traveling, motorsports, soaking up the sun. I also enjoy listening to music, currently have about 30GB of music of various genres. I'm very outgoing and adventurous so it would nice if you are too.

Last read

my textbooks unfortunately...I read a lot of finance books usually because my skin is in the game :/ eeek! I would like to find some time to eventually enjoy some fictional books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA CFA candidate