Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Nice Polite Respectful Guy Says Hi and Let's Have Some Fun.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Southern California and I like what this great state offers. I enjoy swimming, dining, seeing a movie, working out, poker,sports, dancing and enjoy a good conversation. I am a sports fans who enjoys attending games and now watching them on TV. I love to go to Dodgers and Kings games. I am at the gym 5 times a week. I spend an hour on cardio and 1/2 hour on weights each visit so fitness is important to me. I have strong will power to stick with my intense workout each morning because it gives me a level of stamina I had in my early 20's. I am in excellent health. I love a good swim and Jacuzzi after my workout as you can see in my pictures. I am no roadblock for any independent career minded women. My friends find me kind and good company. Personality is one of my better qualities and I look for a good one as well. I can talk the night away and have a wild imagination so keep me in check. I am well versed on computer programming, SEO and Web Design. You can call me a "Tech Geek".

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have pets but like them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gym, Wine Tasting, Las Vegas. Restaurant and Movie type. Occasional concert. Dodger Stadium for Dodgers Games and Staples Center for Kings game.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love Las Vegas. Enjoy swimming and the Jacuzzi after a good intense workout. Healthy eating. Fish and sushi. Enjoy sports. NFL, College Football and NBA. I also like to go to San Diego to watch the Chargers or to a sports theme establishment.

For fun

I like to see movies, concerts and enjoy fine healthy dining. Enjoy playing poker. I enjoy traveling to Las Vegas.

Last read

Computer Geeky websites interest me. Most likely a review on the latest in technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Landlord of multiple properties. Real estate investor, Web Design, Lead Generation, SEO, and Programmer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Feel I am always learning and have the right attutude.