Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 38-62

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

EASY GOING, HARD WORKING MAN WHO LOVES WHAT HE DOES FOR A LIVING. ROUGH HANDS WITH A SOFT HEART. LOL. I LIKE TO TALK, BUT I LISTEN AS WELL. I TREAT OTHERS AS I WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED. I ENJOY, CARDINAL BASEBALL, CAMPING, (CABIN CAMPING NOW MOSTLY, LOL) AND ANYTHING ELSE TO DO WITH BEING OUTDOORS. I WOULD SAY THAT I AM A LITTLE OLD FASHIONED WHO LIKES TO PUT A WOMAN FIRST. I ENJOY VERY MUCH BEING ROMANTIC. I HAVE VERY STRONG MORALES AND VALUES THAT I BELIEVE, AND LIVE BY. I LOVE TO GO OUT OF AN EVENING FOR WINE AND DINNER FOR TWO, OR STAY AT HOME AND FIX A GREAT DINNER FOR US, AND WATCH A MOVIE IN FRONT OF THE FIREPLACE ..I LOVE TO COOK AND COOK HEALTHY. I LIKE TO DANCE AT TIMES. I BELIEVE I AM A WELL ROUNDED DOWN TO EARTH KINDA GUY. MY GLASS IS ALWAYS FULL IN MY MIND, POSTIVE THINKING GOES A LONG WAYS.Fun loving person with a nice personality who can look at the brighter side of life. Likes to laugh and joke around when we are alone and cut loose. Beautiful smile, and likes affection, and nice things done for them. Likes to go out on the town with that special someone for late night entertainment knowing that they are in good hands, and ready to have some fun. Staying at home in front of the fireplace with a bottle of wine and such fits me as well. Someone who likes to be held, and touched. there's a lot more to me, just ask..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I do have a dog named Bella. She is the best most well behaved dog I've ever had

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever the night may take us. I like to go out once in awhile, dance if I get the itch. Get away place's to raft, canoe, horse back ride, take in the hiking trails, be lazy once in awhile. I like to travel, been to vegas, cancun, jamica.

Favorite things

Well I do like to grill out or cook alot. I just like to goof around with whomever I am with and have a good time together. Playing darts, bowling, golf, pool, fine dinning. like to try and eat healthy, workout. I like being a Father.

For fun

I Like to go to concerts, and do anything outside. I enjoy a night out followed by a bottle of wine. Going to Cardinal games, Football, or anything else outdoors. I.Bowling, pool, darts. I like to get on my Harley and ride to the Winery in Oakford

Last read

I read Mens Health, and Mens Journal. I like to write when the mood or the woman brings it out in me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was a union carpenter, and a general contractor that designs and builds homes. I love what I do. Its a great feeling to know that whom ever buys one of my homes plans to start a new family or retirering in a home I built.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in northern Il. Moved to Springfield, basicaly have lived in or around Springfiled since then. I keep in mind that I have 3 children that depend on the life I lead and the example I set
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, still believe, but dont believe I need to go to a building to do the right things in my everyday life.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school here in Springfield. I also went to Trade school, which has helped me go in the direction I have, if you want to know more, ask me?