Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Help! Are there any women who can have a real conversation?

In his own words

Did you look at my pics before reading any of my profile. Its OK girls. Guys do the same thing. Is it even possible to read the profile first. Hmmm. So we are obviously visual creatures. But I guess you have to wonder if the best looking people are the best fit for us? Maybe there is a reason the guy is super handsome, always at the gym and still single. Maybe he's a jerk who just wants to hook up? Maybe the beautiful girl who has fifty gorgeous pics will just break your heart. Who really knows. I find this dating site stuff pretty interesting. Well, a little about me. I have always been pretty capable of doing things myself. I grew up with a sister and mom and no dad in the house so I am used to living with women. Yeah, I know to put the seat down. I am very strong, confident and outspoken to an extent. I know when to shut up and keep my opinions to myself. Ummm, no I don't. I would love to find that one great woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go get it. I love to go cycling and if you bike ride then we can have a blast checking out the city together. I am not much of a bar hopper. I like to have a good glass of wine at a decent spot with a jazz singer or maybe a guy playing the guitar. Art exhibits are great and I love those peotry slam things. I try to go to those as much as possible depending on my work schedule. I do not drink much beer. More of a mixed drink kinda guy. Good Martini with a splash of olive juice I love to sit around the house and play my guitar and work on my music. I play the piano too so if you are someone who does not like music around the house then I am probably not the guy for you. Music is HUGE for me. I really dig those old Black and white movies on AMC I joke around alot but I do know when to be serious. A girl with a sense of humor is a must. Please don't take life too seriously. I didn't put a whole lot because I prefer if you just message me and ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I really love New York, Chicago, vegas and road trips. I like downtown Austin and hanging out on congress st. I am also a big fan of local jazz bars. Live music is where I love to be.

For fun

I like to play the guitar alot. I love to tinker around on my piano. I love to go out to the movies and I really love to relax at home with a good girl and a blanket and watch a movie. Going on a long drive and checking out the sights is awesome too.

Last read

Mostly magazines online. Guy stuff like motor trend, maxim and the like



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a couple local dry cleaners
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half german and half Mexican. yup weird I know.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently back in school to finish my degree in business management