Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I take my fun very seriously. I take your hand and you take mines. I take you how you love to be took.

In his own words

I am living and loving out loud. I'm believing in the best of good things now and good things to come from inside of me as well as the moments I spend with you just like that lady in Nights of Cabiria. You're out there. You love blueberry pancakes and real maple syrup and or you like to watch me eat them or you or them and you heh-heh. You like witty banter as displayed in the previous sentence. You got jokes. You got a shape and confidence able to take the best I can dish out, and you wanna go for a drink tonight. Let's go. Say yes and I'll take care of the rest. There's a great romance to be had. Come and have it with me. If your goal is to be pampered go buy yourself some pampers. If you're looking for a sugardaddy gimme a thirty cents worth. If your smile is genuine and your feeling for me is strong there ain't nothing in this world I won't give to you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Park, MOCA, Disney Center, Senor Fish, Millenium Biltmore, Universal Studios CityWalk

Favorite things

Film Noir, Neo Noir, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Young Turks,, The Hodgetwins, The Black Agenda Report, Public Enemy, Steely Dan, Paris Match, Depeche Mode, Amy Winehouse.

For fun

With three full time jobs my free time is spent daydreaming, writing a bestseller, producing short films, producing film festivals, and taking my love and passion for life out on some bad woman's body.

Last read

Addicted to War by Joel Andreas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security guard, Apartment Manager, and I'll tell you the other one after I find out you're not crazy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm mixed with Black and a Black MF blacker than that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God...I also believe in Spider Man. I believe there's as much of a chance as Spider Man saving me as there is of some magic man in the sky coming to rescue me. I've seen heaven and hell right here on earth--so bring it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've got wisdom, but I had to go to school to find out I was smarter when I didn't know anything.