Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I can see the mountain.

In his own words

Hi, I'm the male Bridget Jones: naive, clumsy, a hopeless romantic, but not completely ridiculous... at least not all the time. I cheer the underdog and I'm loyal as the dog. Consistently devising plans to better myself and find that once I'm bettering I'm also ruining someone else's life (I'm kidding.) But more importantly, I've decided it's time to crank up the volume: put myself out there and on here. I'm a bit of a Darcy (without the hundred-acre estates) in my general disposition. A bit taciturn at first, but a great ally once you get to know him. Full of old-fashioned values, good manners and I daresay chivalry. I tend to avoid loud, crowded places if I can help it, unless you're my top friend. In that case I would go to the end of the world with you in order to attend a loud, crowded place. I have a tendency to kidnap my friends and drag them to the nearest karaoke establishment. Lately I'm into neat Maker's. My biggest obsession of 2013 was Spotify (not Miley.) I can't do without gadgets like PS3 for streaming Netflix and, on rare occasions, playing Borderlands. I work in real estate and feel lucky to have my job, but I'm on track to finish my first novel (fingers crossed.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Marcuja in Williamsburg. Brooklyn Heights and Cobble Hill Cinemas. Karaoke Cave near University Place.

Favorite things

Netflix instant. Spotify premium. Maker's Mark. Bridget Jones' Diary. Nike. New Balance. Impulsive shopping on Amazon. Cordless microphones. Slim jeans, plain T's. My nieces and nephews. Triple-threats. Earl Grey tea. Movie scripts.

For fun

Sending tracks to my friends and family on Spotify. Making hamburgers and meatballs out of Play-Doh with my nephew. Hitting up a few Trivia nights in bars I've never been to before.

Last read

"The Sun Also Rises," Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree