Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I told you that a long time ago

In his own words

Hello I'm Matt. So something you should know first is that I am a Merchant Mariner. I sail commercially on the Great Lakes and the Bearing Sea in Alaska. And yes Bearing Sea as in Deadliest Catch, except I don't fish for crab but I see those guys when I'm up there. So that being said I do spend time away from home as per my living and I don't always know when I'm going out and for how long and I plan to keep at it for as long as I can. And you can imagine how difficult it can be to meet women with my job. So if you're still reading and interested good for you, most women seem to like easy and predictable. But for the most part I'm up for most anything except sports or clubs. But if it's got anything to do with good beer or shooting or being outside I'm in.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm an animal lover even though I hunt. I know it sounds contradictory but I always miss my ninja cats and a good steak when I'm out of town.

Favorite hot spots

I always like going to Michigan's upper peninsula when Im sailing and had many good times in Marquette and Sault Ste Marie and like spending time there.


University of Northwestern Ohio, Lima, OH

Favorite things

I like traveling, hunting, target shooting and relaxing with friends and family. And real beer! If you hand me something in a aluminum can I'm dumping it on your shoes.

For fun

I like traveling even though I do it for work all the time and preferably to warm locations I'm not a fan of snow as I spent a lot of time working outside in it.

Last read

The last thing I read was 3x George by George Carlin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a sailor or more specifically a QMED/Oiler and a conveyerman. Basically I work around diesel engines that wouldn't fit in your house and extremely dangerous and unforgiving conveyer belt systems stuffed into a maze of piping and ladders
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scots Irish And Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Experience and determination make a sailor not debt and a piece on paper. The hawspiper tradition for the last few hundred years is to work up from the bottom and earn respect. Not jump in the middle and demand it.