Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | El Sereno, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Salvador Tovar

In his own words

Not really to good at this. A little bit about me. I'm a 23 year old workaholic, work 7 days a week. I enjoy traveling, going out, drinking beer, going to the gym, riding horses, jet skies, camping; really don't like to stay in that much. Believe it or not, I'm also a great cook. You'd be surprised at what I can come up with. I'm at very exciting point of my life. Meeting new business partners, investors, getting paid to take vacations. Very goal oriented. My time is very valuable to me, have a lot to do within the next couple of years. Very excited and eager to see what the future holds. That's pretty much it, if you'd like to know anything else about me; please ask. I'M ALSO VERY ATTRACTED TO COUGARS. THE END.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

really not much of an animal person but if i had to pick one, it would be dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to Hollywood, Old town Pasadena, & Downtown LA. I'm the type of person who will always be excited to visit somewhere I've never been.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love driving my car! I've always had a passion for fast cars! Also enjoy cooking, believe it or not but I actually know what I'm doing in the kitchen. Last but not least, I love spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Love movies, the outdoors, going to the gym, the beach, working on my car, horseback riding, cooking, anything but being home! I work a lot, so the time I get free I really try to make the most of it.

Last read

The Business of the 21st Century; by Robert Kiyosaki.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern CA. I absolutely love what I do! We provide a year round camp for children with cancer and their families.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference