Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrrp29

35 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ladies, What kind of woman do I want? Guess...

In his own words

Ladies, What kind of woman do I want? Guess I'm going to have to switch this thing up a little bit real quick lol, cause that can be a difficult thing to answer. It's probably not that easy to find a woman that is like this and not like this...I'm not looking for a hot girl, just a good woman, friend, partner. What I can only hope is that you are who you say you are in your profile cause I just want to meet a cool down to earth family oriented, not just a Ms. Independent woman. Also I am looking for a woman that is not to take a backseat literally, but to be on a brotha's side when it all comes down to it. I'm not in this just for me. What is the purpose then? I'm just a nice laid back guy being the being the best Dad for my young men, handling my business and working hard to supply my kids with what they need and sometimes don't need. I am currently finishing my second degree so my weekends are spent in the books but hey if you are interesting I can make time. If you are interested, I would like to hear from you. You know what would be cool though? After all of this studying, would be to find a good movie watching partner. Oh, I like to laugh, call me goofy or whatever, life is too short...it's much better having a good time. If you are a little bit goofy, we are off to a good start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings or any sports bar. I have been out of state for the last 5 years, where do you go?

Favorite things

My favorite music is hip/hop and I also like r&b. When it comes to movies I like to laugh, so I watch a lot of comedies. And you also know when some good ones come out, I catch those too. If you know of a good Mexican resturant, let me know

For fun

In my free time I like to play sports, watch sports, watch movies, listen to music, read a book, spend time with friends and family mostly. I have a huge family.

Last read

The last thing I have been reading is the autobiography of Andrew Carnegie, and also Tony Dungy's "Quiet Strength".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Easiest job of my life! It isn't a job if you get paid for doing what you like everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, it's the religions that I don't get. Aren't we all one?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS in Information Technology. Now I am finishing up my BS in Instructional Technology, yeah, I teach the kids of tomorrow. But I work hard and love what I do, gets me the big bucks lol.