Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for the real deal.

In his own words

I'll just keep it simple for now. Not your average guy when it come to a relationship, I try to give my all and expect the same from my partner. I'm romantic and always looking for opportunities to better myself and my relationship. I'm an active person but I also like to stay home and just relax. I don't do Clubs anymore ( maybe once in a while) I like bars, art walks, cultural events, movies, try new restaurants, anything that brings adventure to my life. Family is very important to me as well as friends. I'm happy with my life and I'm just looking for some one to share it with. I consider myself fun and out going. I'm very independent and hard working guy. I want to travel more and explore new cultures around the world. I'm looking for an independent, hard working girl. A lady in every sense of the word.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like all kinds of animals but dogs and horses are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

well it depends on the activity.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music my favorite are spanish music and house music.For the tv show anything on the TRU TV CHANNEL.Food would be mexican,colombian and italian.

For fun

I'm an open book when it come to fun things to do. I enjoy many things specially with the right person by my side. Some of the things I do... I play soccer, I like mountain biking, have a drink at a local bar, movies and long walks at the beach

Last read

I started reading " The intelligent Investor" by Warren Buffett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in sales for the Global hotel chain. I also have an entrepeneur spirit so I try to invest money in different businesses.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'M 100% HISPANIC :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic but i dont mind learning about other religions
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Miami dade college and Florida International University