Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Country Boy. I live in the...

In his own words

I am a Country Boy. I live in the Indianapolis, IN area. I grew up in the rural area, not on a farm. I teach computers, web design, animation and art at the college level. I have a background in New Media, Computer Science and Fine Art. As a part time hobby, I enjoy buying and selling items on-line. At Christmas time I feel like Santa! :) We have so many packages its unreal. lol I enjoy going to garage sales in the summer time. My parents are still married. I have one sister. I am an Eagle Scout and a 10 year 4-H member. I like to dress up, go to events and decorate for the holidays. I go to a church called Life Journey. A church that loves and supports the LGBT Community. I love this time of year! The holidays are coming and I am excited! My interest include Men, Computers, Graphic and Web Design, Disney, Cartoons, Fairy tales, Once Upon a Time - The TV Series, Super Heroes, Comedies, Colts Football, Pacers Basketball, Indians Baseball, Barbie, Pop Culture, Time Travel, Science Fiction, Art, Festivals, Wine Tasting, Parades, Fireworks, Bowling, Putt Putt, Go Karts, Photography, Romance, Holidays, Decorating, Crafts, Costumes, Dinner Theater, Plays, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Hiking, Working Out, etc. In music I like Country, Christian Contemporary, Rock/Pop, Oldies, Romance, etc. The only type of music I don't like is rap. Things I am looking for in a man ( Turn Ons ) - Physically Attractive (Stubble, happy trail, big package a plus) - A Man who likes to drive and go places :) - Affectionate, likes to make out, kiss and hug - Country, Jerseys & Camo - Career and Family Oriented - Independent (Has a J-O-B and car at least) - Intelligence - Humor, Funny - Good Conversation - Romantic - Good Chemistry - Good Lover - Doesn't Smoke - Doesn't Do Drugs - Spiritual - HIV Negative and Disease Free - Bottom I enjoy romance and getting to know someone. I would like to find a man who I could talk to literally for hours and puts a big smile on my face. Someone who makes me laugh and sends me to another world. A much happier place. :) That pivotal moment when literally everything around you disappears and it is just you and this other person. I am looking for a connection with another man. Most men on here all they say is hi and your hot. I am looking for more than that. I want a guy that wants to get to know each other, talk about life and make a few jokes along the way. Would enjoy talking for a while before we meet to see if we have anything in common first. There is nothing worse than going on a date and not having anything to talk about. I hate that! If we feel some chemistry between us and would like to meet up I would prefer to meet up in a public place. I feel very uncomfortable meeting up at someone's home for a first date. To me it implies a hookup and I am not into that. Would like to start out as friends first. I think building a friendship first creates better relationships. I am not opposed to talking about intimacy. However, I feel this is something that can come later. Now if the chemistry is right I wouldn't mind making out. I enjoy kissing, but he would need to turn me on first. I really would like to find a partner I can spend the rest of my life with. It would also be nice to make a few new friends along the way. :) I am HIV Negative and Disease Free! You should be too! I am a Top. If this interest you contact me. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets at this time, but I do like animals. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love romantic get away trips! I would love to go to Hawaii or Disney World some day. One of my favorite trips to take is going to Holiday World in Santa Claus, Indiana. I enjoy camping at Lake Rudolph.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My Favorite food is Chicken Teraki. It use to be pizza, but I am trying to eat healthier. Some foods here lately upset my stomach too. I don't really watch a whole lot of tv. I like country, rock/pop, christian contempary, and oldies music.

For fun

I am always looking forward to the next big event. I love taking photos and blogging about them. I enjoy going out to sports games, museums, festivals, amuzement parks, concerts, movies, plays/theater, working out, camping, hiking, fireworks, etc.

Last read

I mainly read things off the internet that interest me. Here lately I have been reading about new inventions. Time Travel and Science Fiction seem to fascinate me. I am not much of a novel type of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I consider myself a Professional. I am a College Professor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a good looking Christian gay man who is very creative, charming, romantic, sweet, funny, educated and career/goal/family oriented.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I prefer to go to my gay church called Life Journey. I grew up Roman Catholic. I sometimes go with my parents and have breakfast with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from IUPUI with a Masters Degree in New Media Arts and Science. Followed by 2 Bachelors Degrees and a Certification in Computer Science. I have 15 years experience working in my field and 5 years teaching experience.