Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 60 miles of Frederick, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Some not so interesting facts about me. I was...

In his own words

Some not so interesting facts about me. I was born in Jamaica and lived there for the first 1/3 of my life. Some stereotypes are going to be true some aren't. You are gonna have to figure that out for yourself. I then moved to New Jersey for the next 1/3 and I've been in CO for the last 1/3. I have a good job. I have a bus pass, kidding I have a car and based on some stories I have heard that should give me a leg up. At last check no diseases. I have a really good bunch of friends that are like family to me. If you are looking for tall, dark and handsome I think I am at least 1.5 of 3. The rest is subjective and my opinion on the remaining 1.5 probably doesn't really matter much. I tried doing this myself and realized I have no idea what to say about myself so I called 2 of my best female friends (1 of them is in the photo with me) and asked them for help. So here is what they think of me. I am better looking than the pictures (ahhh so sweet, l hope so :). I am very honest and extremely loyal to the people I care about. I'm intelligent, funny as hell and very sarcastic. Hmmm I always thought those 2 things were the same. I never take myself too serious. I'm a good catch and they can never figure out why someone hasn't taken me off the market. It's simple, I won't settle. I know what I want and more importantly what I don't want. Enough of those lies back to meeting the minimum word requirement. I think life is too short not to try and enjoy it. I'll try new things if you can convince me I won't die or get seriously maimed. I'm not scared of embarrassing myself for the right cause. I like watching movies and tv, mostly sports though. I mostly follow teams from back east. Love to golf. I bowl, dance, like to travel, enjoy good food (with a nice red) and I want to start playing tennis again. I feel a little robotic trying to list everything I like to do. Let's leave something for the meet and greet. Don't do much of the mountain stuff but I would try anything if I had the right running mate. I like card games especially poker. Love music but my taste is all over the board. I am good with doing whatever, it's really all about good company. A note for the clinically insane, some of whom have emailed me repeatedly. If I didn't respond the first 3 times, odds are the 4th time is not gonna be different. Please leave me alone if you are a big fan of drama. I like someone who can just be cool, who has an open mind and who has the ability to hold up her end of the conversation. I am not a hypocrite so let's just be real looks definitely matter but in the long run I am looking for more than that. Drop me a line if you read any of this and you think I am slightly less creepy than the other options. P.S I keep forgetting to take my shirtless mirror pic. I know that gets all the attention. I'll get right on that. P.P.S If you are not sure what you want or looking to serial date, I am not for you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The golf course. I also like going to shows or checking out a play but it's kinda sad to do that stuff by yourself. Good food on a patio with a glass of red works as well.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. One right song can often change your mode for the better.

For fun

I spend most of my free time on the golf course and playing poker. I would love to teach someone how to play either. But I have fun doing whatever.

Last read

Can't say i buy a lot of books. But lately i've been reading a lot more. I've got a little geek in me so it's mostly sci-fi or educational when I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Spent the first 3rd of my life in Jamaica
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference