Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Scientist and composer. Tall, smart and funny

In his own words

Hi Friends and acquaintances consider me a strong source of good on this planet, a person with great energy full of both inspiration and laughs. I am the son of a German rocket scientist father and a registered nurse mum; raised in Phoenix with a Midwestern family value system which I still up-hold today. I am a creative man and feel creative in just about any endeavor in which I am involved ...from cooking to writing music to gardening. I love humor and wit and love to laugh, even at my own jokes and my own life. What a great gift it is to wake up each day, each one is so vast and so varied. In relationship, with others as with my self, I strive to be an honest and kind gentleman. I am Responsible and adventurous. I studied physics as my family wished, but my true passion was playing guitar, writing and producing music………I was a first call session guitarist for touring and recording in the 70’s and 80's. I still play write and produce for film TV and pop music formats but have many other outlets now for my creativity. I am looking to share my life equitably in a committed relationship. I am looking for: a lover and a communicator of their thoughts and feelings... someone who is willing to share the love, joy, sorrow, and fears which we all encounter. Someone whom I can cook for, someone who can cook for me. Romantic, secure, intelligent, passionate, witty, smart, fun, funny and Wise. Spiritually aware and Natural. Mature but young spirited. Easy going and peaceful.....with an edge who will get my jokes, Someone who is comfortable with themselves and beautiful both inside and out. .....enjoy this journey

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I am for the first time in my life without a pet.....after a great 19 year relationship with the dog in my photos......soon the right dog will walk it's four paws into my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My fireplace, my garden, my neighborhood, my office! My back yard (I have fountains, a tent and herb/vegetable garden)... Paris, London, Cambria, Santa Ynez, Sedona. North Cal Wineries. Old School hardware stores.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Jobim, Jeff Beck, Brubeck, Miles, AC-DC, Steely Dan. Live strings. Love cooking my style of healthy Asian food. British humor. Desert Sunsets.Motny Python, Eddie Izzard, Peter Cook and Moore. Great conversation, people, the wonder and irony of Life.

For fun

Hiking, photography, landscaping, music, bicycle riding, archery.....learning about life and get better at living and loving. I am fascinated about where mankind came from, how we survived an thrived in this world. Geology/history/science ...chess

Last read

Seat of The Soul, Power of Now, Power of Intention, Here There Everywhere, Einstein, Clapton, Laurel Canyon, 1776, Keith Richards and Bob Dylan......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I Marketi an international brand that you know
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Soulful and authentic to ones spirit
Faith: Other No preference
I have tons of faith. Where there is faith there is no fear. Simple.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physics! Incredible subject.