Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real... too many girls right now are just looking to party. Not sure what's wrong with this generation.

In his own words

I'm a very calm, relaxed person. I don't get over worked up about things, but I know when to put my foot down. I'm looking for someone who is head strong but who isn't looking to "run the relationship". My ideal match is someone who is spontaneous and doesn't mind if I am(ie. doesn't mind surprises if/when possible).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have very many "favorite" places. Since theres no a whole lot to do in Naples. But I do enjoy going bowling and to the movies :)


Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Ok, I'm a sucker for anything funny. I can't help myself, even when it comes to animated movies. Horton Hears a Who and Despicable Me are probably my favorite.

For fun

I honestly don't have an abundance of free time since I work and have school. But when I do get time off I enjoy relaxing mostly, I'm a very chill person. I do enjoy going places and having a good time. But Hanging out and making fun is my favorite.

Last read

I'm kind of into science fiction and the fantasy genre. I don't read a whole lot, but when I do it's usually something along those lines. There the best when they mix fantasy and real life. Though poetry has been my biggest love the past few years :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Well, I'm currently an EMT in the County I live in. I'm in school to become a Paramedic to further my awesome career. I then plan or getting my Fire certification for the extra pay :P
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well, I was born in Miami, Florida, then moved to Naples, Florida in 9th grade. My family is mostly Hispanic though my mothers side of the family has a strong Caucasian mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I Consider my self faithful, not religious. I do enjoy church every now and then, but don't go on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference