Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pearl District, OR, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 15 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ok, just who do you think you are? Life's too short to worry about the little things...

In his own words

My life consists of working in the mobile, seo, social media marketing realm and spending time with my kids as often as possible. I see them nearly every day, even though they do not live with me full-time. I also spend time with my circle of close friends, doing dinners, events, happy hours, wine tastings, rafting, boating, and other activities. I am looking for a strong, caring woman, who enjoys laughing, has a kind heart and spirit and who enjoys the performing arts, as well as other activities, like dancing and spending time outdoors. I am a musician at heart (most of my early career I spent as a professional musician and also educator) but like I said, now work in a media marketing industry. I'm busy with my business, which can take up a chunk of my time but I also know when to have fun and take it easy too. I still play music every now and than, playing every so often with a local church and also with a few bands in town. I like to think outside of the box and while you don't have to, I think that having a friendship first is most important to developing any serious kind of relationship. I know I have a passionate personality, I often wear my feelings on my sleeve and I have a great love for music, performing arts and comedy/humor. I like to make people laugh and I have been blessed in life with many great friends who love to laugh and have a good time. I have very many close friends, I most cherish my family and friend time, loving to cook and entertain often. Oh, and I love wine. :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite spots are Beaches, Blue Hour, or anywhere there's live music. I love Whidbey Island, the San Juan's, the coast.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, reading and am into all types of music. I enjoy some tv and good movies and I don't mind shopping too much.

For fun

I enjoy being with my close circle of friends. I enjoy being with my kids and spending time at home. I also enjoy live music and discovering new wines as well as happy hours.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction, mostly self-improvement and motivational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work as a social media/seo consultant, but I am at heart a musician and that won't ever go away. I play piano and play with several bands occasionally.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
There are some that have called me a Canasian... (I am originally born in Vancouver, BC, Canada but raised in Vancouver, WA).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a strong believer in God and also a greater power in the universe encompassing us all. I'm a Catholic by baptism, but I believe in and am open to many religions and their interpretations. Overall, I'd say I'm open to faith and spiritual.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree