Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life in the now, because tomorrow may not come soon enough...

In his own words

I love the ocean-boating,fishing, snorkeling, camping, hiking,traveling,etc. Love going to Europe, when I can and submerge in the culture. I try to always give more than receive, I think this is a great way to adapt great karma into your life. People that know me, use these words to describe me: Silly-goofballs,loyal,respectful,carefree,humble,hard working,passionate,classy,reserved. If you habla, it's definitely a plus in my book but not a must. I am super tight with my familia and if you can't respect that, please move along to other pastures. :) Never really have been into the whole online dating thing- still kinda skeptical. So looking to see what Match has to offer. Please don't be shy- I won't bite .....ok maybe just a little if you want me to-lil foreplay never hurts; lol....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain,Bahamas,Panama- Bayside,Las Olas,Downtown Delray,Jensen Beach,Stuart, New Smryna Beach, Punta Gorda, Keys


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

classic rock, reggae, salsa,meregue,flamenco, Dub step-jazzy lounge;old school rap;opera/classical;country- kinda eclectic I know but what's life without variety.. Suits & HGTV is quickly growing on me.

For fun

boating, fishing, food & wine festivals occasionally; arts and crafts, hockey games,playing golf, racquet ball, bowling, pretty much anything cultural stimulating and always willing to try new things and learn from everything life has to offer!

Last read

Men's Health,CNN online, Sun Sentinel,FSFM



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
If you really want to know, please email me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very grateful to have two of the best latin influences! Cuban/ Spanish- Viva Espana y Cuba!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I rarely go to church, but most certainly do believe in god. Just not super religious.....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral