Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of Bowling Green, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people care too much. I think it's called love.” -- Winnie-the-Pooh

In his own words

Hello ladies of the internet.'s that for not starting things off awkwardly? Ha. About me: I'm currently in graduate school getting a masters in statistics. I used to work in the financial industry, but I'm not entirely sure I want to go back when I finish. I also volunteer as a tutor for underprivileged kids with learning disabilities, which is extremely rewarding (when they behave) and has given me a newfound appreciation for teachers. I love exercising. I'm not a freak about it, but I find it to be a huge stress reliever, and I simply feel better afterwards. I run, cycle, swim (my form could use much improvement), and lift weights up and down with the rest of the meat heads in the gym. I also compete in various types of races every now and then. Some friendly competition would be fun have, but not required. I like watching soccer and hockey over football and baseball, so if you're looking for a die-hard Giants (Jets) or Yankees (Mets) fan, I'm not your guy. If you do love baseball or football, I'd obviously watch the games with you, but I definitely won't be as enthusiastic about the team scoring/winning. That said, I really enjoy going to games in person, regardless of the sport. It's much more fun than watching it on the TV. I'm not sure what else to write, so here are some random thoughts: I'd much rather drink wine than beer. I'm kind of preppy. Rene Magritte is one of my favorite artists. In the height of the financial crisis I quit my job to travel around the world. I'm from NJ. I love dogs. I've just begun reading the Harry Potter books, and I kind of really like them. I've played the piano, clarinet, and trumpet. I appreciate puns, wit, and sarcasm. You: If you want to say Hello, please do so. Winks are ... well, I'm not quite sure exactly what they're supposed to mean, but a simple "Hi, how are you?" would be much more appreciated. Passport required.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Not my last read, but The Count of Monte Cristo is my favorite book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I had a Catholic upbringing, but I don't believe in religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral