Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrothbard

35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have an awesome family who I’m very close...

In his own words

I have an awesome family who I’m very close to, the best nieces and nephews in the world, an excellent group of friends, and pretty much an all-around great life… only lacking one slightly important thing… which leads to… this awkward website. Currently live downtown and I do love the city, but I’ve also got a thing for the country. Part-time adventurer, ex travel junkie, and private pilot (though, not professionally). Old fashioned, traditional values and morals. Easy going and patient, but also focused and self assured. Known to occasionally make people laugh until they cry. Thanks to the demands of my job, I haven't been exactly eligible for a long-term relationship for the last handful of years. And now, thanks to some hard work and patience, that has changed. But it's hard to meet the right kind of person out-and-about or at a bar, right? Everyone says that, so it must be true. So now, everyone from the bar joins this web site. Suddenly, girl-who-couldn't-meet-guy-at-bar meets guy-who-couldn't-meet-girl-at-bar, they trade a few emails, and agree to meet up for a drink. I hope you're laughing hysterically at the irony.. I'm looking for a girl who is mature but vibrant, super smart, but can have her moments (humility and not taking oneself too seriously is a good thing - cute, warm, sweet, and hilarious. Ladylike; Not just another female version of my bros. Shared values and faith. Bonus points awarded for long hair. A trillion bonus points for no tattoos.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog or two. If I did, this section would definitely be full of funny stories about them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland neighborhoods are great. Backyards/patios. Local baseball diamonds. Local airports. Scotland. Switzerland. Italy. London. East Texas.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Golf. Vacation. Golf vacations. Bluegrass. Coffee. New Brita filters. Flying. Driving aimlessly. Full tanks of gas. Pizza.

For fun

Go Cavs

Last read

Currency Wars (Rickards), Book of Ecclesiastes (Bible), Oil! (Sinclair), FAR/AIM 2014, a riveting thrill ride covering federal regulations on private aviation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm thinking that a worthwhile relationship should have shared beliefs about life's fundamentals. This should be more than just vaguely important to you..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral