Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love does not consist of two people looking at each other but of two people looking in the same direction.

In her own words

Blah! Getting tired of this site hahaha I work at Ideal Image... like ALL THE TIME! And I'm trying to see if I get a promotion into sales or not. If not, I'm moving back to Austin. If you can impress me and make me crazy I dare you. If you make me shy you've probably done it. I am looking for someone who can lead the way. I've been so independant for so many years and I need someone who can help me let that guard down. Otherwise I'll pay for my half no problem and enjoy your company but just want to be friends in no time. I don't want to meet you at a bar... unless you're wanting to play pool which I have no bragging rights to but I at least take tips and try harder. I want to go have fun and then we can talk about dinner! I'm kinda a tough girl but the sweetest girl you'll ever meet. I'm not fake and I don't care about having the best of what money can buy... I just like to put my money to good use. I drive a 1993 Jeep Cherokee 4x4 if that says anything and I'm not selling it because I want to offroad myself! At the same time... I have been trying to self teach guitar for a few years and I'm super bashful about it and love to sing... but I'm really modest just as much as I put myself out there... I need a special guy that's for sure. My kids live 200 miles away right now so I can build up a carreer up here... It's the hardest thing I've ever done and I'm not a happy girl about it. I've dated my share of people that have held me back and I guess it's just true... what doesn't kill you makes you stronger! Good luck out there guys!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a boarder collie pit bull named Missy that lives in Austin. She stole my heart two years ago when I didn't have either of my kids for Christmas and she came running out from under the shed out back chasing our horse around the yard in the mud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have one Karaoke Bar I have found that I like. Other than that.. not really experienced in the area.


Everest Institute, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Singing, Dancing, Reading, Painting, Drawing, Working out, Going to shows, EATING, Playing with my kids, Movies, Theater, Ballet, Any kind of game from cards to BOWLING!

For fun

I love karaoke, I sing "Dream a Little Dream" by Mama Cass and "Boyz in the Hood" by Dynamite Hack just for laughs! and... DANCING! I did ballet 10 years and have taken classes in hip hop, , tap, jazz, salsa, country western..etc

Last read

I am currently reading, "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed -- I LOVE A TRUE STORY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Ideal Image Guest Service Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Open minded, like to understand all religions and learn in general about this amazing thing called life! I like metaphysics and philosophy!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Medical Assistant 2008