Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Standing on a hill in a mountain of dreams

In his own words

If you can tell me what song my title comes from, HUGE bonus points. Ok, let me get few things off my chest so you know where I'm coming from. If you're really interested in how much money I make or what kind of car I drive, well guess what...I'm not interested. I don't have any meaningless tattoo's all over my arms and I don't wear flat brimmed baseball caps, or Affliction shirts. If you have a past or current love affair with drugs, that's great for you. Have fun with that. If you're interested in having a lot of fun, laughing your butt off, not taking everything so seriously and looking for something and someone with substance, integrity and heart, you may have just found your guy. I'm a straight forward and honest person. I am not passive agressive. I am comfortable with who I am. I served my country as an officer in the military and believe you have to earn your right to criticize it. I have a great career. I know what I want and I'm not looking to be changed or fixed. I take care of myself and care about how I look. I have an amazing tight knit family and believe marriage is sacred and not disposable, regardless of the fact that I am divorced. That experience only reinforced my belief in it as something sacred. My parents have been married for 43 years and are still very much in love! As for her...I'm interested in who you are and not what you wish you were or could have been. Our imperfections are the best parts of us. I'm attracted to a girl who is comfortable in her own skin. Someone who is truly self confident. Someone who takes care of herself and those she cares about.

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Two of the most awesome labs and a sweet cat. Yeah that's right, I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity to travel all over the world, both in and out of the military. Some of my favorites are Ireland, Copenhagen, Bahamas, St Lucia, Amsterdam, Vegas, Hong Kong, The FL Keys, etc.


United States Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT

Favorite things

Big music fan, mostly classic rock and the new alternative rock but I'm open to everything...well, almost everything. Love going to concerts. Huge College and Pro football fan. Sports fan all around.

For fun

I'm an avid distance runner; competing and training throughout the year. Anything to do with the ocean...I'm a surfer, fisherman and spearfisherman.

Last read

"The Next 100 Years" by George Friedman. Fascinating read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral