Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Psalms 121

In her own words

I am an outgoing lady who loves sports and people. I love life, thank God for every day and intend to live it to the fullest. I am looking for someone special to share the moments in life that take your breath away. I love kids and want a companion who will share in one of lifes greatest joys and challanges, raising children. I am an athletic trainer and work at a high school. Nothing is more awesome than to see a child return to playing their sport after a major injury that you helped them overcome. I am looking for a Godly man who will be my best friend. I am looking for a gentleman who will open the car door for me when we are old and gray. I would like to meet someone who I can have an intelligent conversation/debate with and challenges me to be better. I need a man who loves to laugh and who can also be my rock. Mostly, I need a man who knows he is the second man in my life behind my savior.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome toy schnauzer named Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to people watch at Starbucks. Going on a cruise is my favorite vacation, but do not mind traveling by planes, trains, or automobiles. I love a long drive, gives me time with God and music.

Favorite things

I love music: Christian, country, and even some rap. I love to sing eventhough I am not a candidate for the church choir. I love to laugh and make others laugh, but above all, I enjoy spoiling those I love. God is a non-negotiable. Kentucky Bkb

For fun

A good book is my friend, but I also like to hang out at the lake. I love to hike and go camping. MY most favorite is to sit on the porch with a cold 512 wit or a good glass of wine surrounded by my peeps!

Last read

Same Kind of Different as Me, Heaven is for Real, Cherished, Faithful



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Athletic Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate is in Athletic Training (sports medicine) and my graduate degree is in Sports Administration. If you can't tell I'm a chick that will happily watch sports with her man.